Edinburgh and Lothians MSPs

Posted By admin On Sunday, September 26th, 2010 With 2 Comments
Print Friendly

Following the Scottish Parliamentary election on 5 May 2016 for the fifth session of government at Holyrood, the following MSPs represent Edinburgh and the Lothians.

If you are unsure of which constituency you live in then you can check on the Boundary Commission’s website.

On Twitter you can follow the #sp4 hashtag which may help to update you on some recent Holyrood business although the #indyref hashtag is probably overtaking it now.

Edinburgh Central 

Ruth Davidson Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party


The Scottish Parliament


EH99 1SP

T 0131 348 6370

E : Ruth.Davidson.msp@parliament.scot




Edinburgh Eastern

Edinburgh North & Leith

Ben Macpherson SNP


The Scottish Parliament


EH99 1SP

T : 0131 348 5786

E : ben.macpherson.msp@parliament.scot

Website www.benmacpherson.com

Twitter https://twitter.com/@BenMacpherson

Details of Ben’s Surgeries here:


Edinburgh Pentlands

Gordon MacDonald SNP

69 Inglis Green Road, EH14 2AZ

Monday to Friday: 9.30am – 12.30pm & 1.30 – 4.30pm

T : 0131 466 5810

E : gordon.macdonald.msp@scottish.parliament.uk

Website : http://www.gordonmacdonaldmsp.info

Gordon Macdonald is on Twitter

Surgeries :

1st Monday of the month – 6.30pm in Wester Hailes Library
2nd Monday of the month – 6.30pm in Carrickvale Community Centre
3rd Monday of the month – 6.30pm in Currie Library
4th Monday of the month – 6.30pm in Oxgangs Library
5th Monday of the Month – 6.30pm in Ratho Community Centre


Edinburgh Southern



Edinburgh Western


Midlothian North and Musselburgh


Midlothian South

Lothian List MSPs

Jeremy Balfour MSP Scottish Conservative and Unionist

Miles Briggs MSP



Kezia Dugdale MSP Scottish Labour Party

Scottish Parliament, Edinburgh, EH99 1SP

T : 0131 348 6894

E : kezia.dugdale.msp@scottish.parliament.uk

Website : http://www.keziadugdale.com

Kezia Dugdale MSP is on Twitter and Facebook

Neil Findlay - Labour - LothianNeil Findlay MSP Scottish Labour Party

M1.06 The Scottish Parliament Edinburgh EH99 1SP

Telephone : 0131 348 6896

Email Neil Findlay’s Parliament Office

Neil Findlay’s Website

Alison Johnstone - Green - LothianAlison Johnstone MSP Scottish Green Party

The Scottish Parliament Edinburgh EH99 1SP

T: 0131 348 6364

E : alison.johnstone.msp@scottish.parliament.uk

Alison Johnstone MSP is on Twitter and writes a blog on the Scottish Greens website.






Displaying 2 Comments
Have Your Say
  1. Might I suggest that you should probably remove both David McLetchie and Margo MacDonald from this page?

  2. Done now – thank you for the alert.

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.